California Business Bank

Office/Headquarters

3200 El Camino Real, Suite 220
Irvine, CA 92602

Lost or Stolen Card Information

If you believe your Debit Card or PIN or internet banking access code has been lost or stolen, call us at:
(866) 495-4042 (Mon-Fri 9:00am – 5:00pm PST)

To report any Lost or Stolen cards after banking hours, please call the Lost or Stolen Card Center at:
(800) 236-2442 (available 24 hours)

or write to:
California Business Bank
3200 El Camino Real, Suite 220
Irvine, CA 92602

 

You should also call the number(s) or write to the address listed above if you believe a transfer has been made using the information from your check without your permission.

CBB Contact Form






You are contacting us about...

 Loans Deposits Investing in CBB Other (explain in message)

Deposit Account Inquiries

CLIENT SERVICES

Mimi Farsani
mfarsani@californiabusinessbank.com
(714) 389-0163

SERVICE & OPERATIONS

Ana Alvarez
aalvarez@californiabusinessbank.com
(714) 389-9964

New Deposit & Loan Inquiries

Frances Andres
fandres@californiabusinessbank.com
(714) 389-9970

Matthew Villa
mvilla@californiabusinessbank.com
(714) 389-1439

Ryan Schavrien
rschavrien@californiabusinessbank.com
(714) 389-1443

Mimi Farsani
mfarsani@californiabusinessbank.com
(714) 389-0163

Existing Loan Accounts

Angela Lopez
alopez@californiabusinessbank.com
(858) 221-5131