California Business Bank

Office/Headquarters

3200 El Camino Real, Suite 220
Irvine, CA 92602

DEPOSIT ACCOUNT INQUIRIES

CLIENT SERVICES

Michelle Pyon

mpyon@californiabusinessbank.com

(714) 389-9979

SERVICE & OPERATIONS

Ana Alvarez

aalvarez@californiabusinessbank.com

(714) 389-9964

LOST OR STOLEN CARD INFORMATION

If you believe your Debit Card or PIN or internet banking access code has been lost or stolen, call us at:
(866) 495-4042 (Mon-Fri 9:00am – 5:00pm PST)

To report any Lost or Stolen cards after banking hours, please call the Lost or Stolen Card Center at:
(800) 236-2442 (available 24 hours)

or write to:
California Business Bank
3200 El Camino Real, Suite 220
Irvine, CA 92602

You should also call the number(s) or write to the address listed above if you believe a transfer has been made using the information from your check without your permission.

NEW DEPOSIT & LOAN INQUIRIES

Frances Andres

fandres@californiabusinessbank.com

(714)389-9970

Matthew Villa

mvilla@californiabusinessbank.com

714-389-1439

Nicholas Matthews

nmatthews@californiabusinessbank.com

714-389-9968

Ryan Schavrien

rschavrien@californiabusinessbank.com

714-389-1443

Michelle Pyon

mpyon@californiabusinessbank.com

714-389-9979

EXISTING LOAN ACCOUNTS

 

Angela Lopez

alopez@californiabusinessbank.com

858-221-5131

 

CBB Contact Form

Use this form to contact CBB for any reason

You are contacting us about...

 Loans Deposits Investing in CBB Other (explain in message)
Your Name*

Business Name

Phone Number (optional)

Your Email Address*

Message*